Mathias Papenfuß re-elected as ECSDA Chairman

Gathering at KDPW’s headquarters in Warsaw for their Ordinary General Meeting on Friday 20 May 2016, ECSDA members re-elected Mathias Papenfuß of Clearstream as Chairman of the association.

Commenting on his re-election, Mathias Papenfuß thanked ECSDA members for their trust and said that he remained convinced that the association was more relevant than ever to help CSDs cope with the accelerating pace of market changes and regulatory pressure.

The two Vice-Chairs, Brigitte Daurelle of Euroclear and György Dudás of KELER Ltd, were also re-elected as well as Georg Zinner of OeKB CSD GmbH in his position as Treasurer of the association. The full list of elected Board members and Executive Committee members was published on the ECSDA website.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s